Saturday morning …

A behind the scenes peak: I am doing my least favorite thing this morning – paperwork. If you’re still wondering what CPSC compliancy entails, this is sooo much of that. Researching what materials I can use and in some instances what certifications I may need (have the buttons I wanted to use on those dresses be tested for lead? What about those soft minky, flannel or terry fabrics that may be perfect for baby bibs? Did those fabric manufacturers test for flammability? What about the lead levels in those snaps?) It can be overwhelming, but I want to offer safe and reliable products to YOU!

Leave a Reply

