easy peasy…

trying to plow through a rigid timeline with a toddler on a busy day is anything but easy peasy! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ 

(I hear all your mamas chuckling out there ๐Ÿ˜‚). 

Thankfully though, the gorgeous easy peasy peasant dress from Tye Die Diva’s patterns kept its promise! 

I love the playful sleeves and the easy neckline. 


It’s so simple, yet it adds such an adorable detail to the dress.

Most important of all: my two year old toddler was able to pull this on entirely by herself


During a time where everything is “I DOOOOO IT!!!” this proved to be tremendous. Especially, since we were trying to rush out the door to make it to a doctors appointment.

I had to pry the dress off my toddler during quiet time to take a staged photo for you …


… since capturing it on a toddler was also anything but easy peasy. ๐Ÿ˜ณ 


Since first posting a picture this morning, I have already received two requests for this fun dress. So, if you love โค๏ธ it as much as  (my toddler! and) I do, let me know. The possibilities with this simple dress are endless (no ruffles, sooo many sleeve options, color/pattern blocking). After all, spring ๐ŸŒท will arrive before we know it, right?! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

