time flies…

… when you’re having fun! 

Or, so they say. 

Just a few weeks ago, I felt a tad bit different about it. I had finally put in an order for some custom labels for “Nina’s Flying Needle” and then the waiting game began! 

And I waited … 

and waited!!!

It seemed like I was harassing my poor mailman for weeks! (When in reality, it really hadn’t been thaaaat long. 😬)

When these gorgeous beauties 😍 finally arrived, it felt like Christmas in October to me! 🎄


I could NOT contain my excitement! 🙌🏻 

And then…. i turned it up a notch with my sewing machine!!!

Leave a Reply

