birthday shirts 🎈

one of our family’s most cherished birthday traditions include a big helium 🎈balloon🎈 and a birthday shirt in fabric my kids specifically picked out themselves. πŸŽ‚

over the years, it’s become a joke as to whom loves them more: my kids… or mom?! πŸ˜¬πŸ™‹πŸ»

doesn’t this black, white and red dog combo look absolutely stunning? 🐢❀️ 

but really… i love making these shirts and i love seeing the kids wearing them.  


and then, one of my friends asked me to make her a birthday shirt and a matching twirl skirt. πŸ˜±πŸ‘ŠπŸ» my day was complete! this may truly be my favorite birthday outfit i have made so far. 😍

Leave a Reply

